Bulletin Boards
Home Page
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MembersMembers
 User Control PanelUser Control Panel   LoginLogin 

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Post subject: I'm A Newbie
PostPosted: Wed Mar 08, 2006 9:58 am 
Hi, my name is Krissmas and I am new here. I have a 2 1/2 year old son, and I am currently in my fifth moth of pregnancy, and have been told it is most likely a girl-I want a girl so keep your fingers crossed!!! I am 21 and a proud stay-at-home-mom, and my s/o Luis is very supportive of the fact that I am enjoying being a single mom. This is our first baby together and he is quite excited, tho he does still wish it were a boy-but he'll get over it, lol! Looking forward to getting to know evveryone, and please post back and tell me about yourself. Oh, and I noticed 1sttimemom had a baby gender question-they usually can't tell for sure the sex of the baby till between 18-24 weeks-the closer to 24 weeks the more accurate, because that is when a boy's testicles drop!

Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Mar 09, 2006 6:40 pm 

Hello, I am 24 and in my 4th month with my first. My boyfriend and I both work full time at the moment, but I am contemplating being a stay at home mom as well! We are looking at houses and trying to plan as much as possible. I found out that I am pregnant when I was already 14 weeks along..............so we don't have as much time as we thought we did. But it is nice to meet you and if you have any questions about me or my situation feel free to ask. Or if you just want to chat I am always willing to do that as well!

Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Mar 10, 2006 3:17 am