Bulletin Boards
Home Page
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MembersMembers
 User Control PanelUser Control Panel   LoginLogin 

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Post subject: Newbie here!!
PostPosted: Mon Apr 19, 2004 11:31 pm 

Hi, my name is Marcy. I'm 26 weeks pregnant and due July 28th, 2004. I just thought I would introduce myself. Anyone else due in July?

Post subject: Also New
PostPosted: Tue Apr 20, 2004 8:53 pm 

Hi Marcy. My name is Angel. I am 15 years old and new here also. I know I am young, believe me I've already gotten enough grief about it, but I am starting a healthy life for my family. This was completely unplanned and I have learned to grow on my consequences. I legally married my boyfriend after I found out about the pregnancy and we have an apartment, which my father is supporting until we have the money for ourselves. I'm just looking for support from people I can relate to. I am 20 weeks pregnant and am due September 3, 2004 with twins-a boy and a girl.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat May 01, 2004 1:15 am 

Hi Angel!! I'm a young mommy 2 be also. I'm 19 and my fiance is 21. Congrats on your twins!! :D I know how it is to feel like the world is down on you sometimes for being young and pregnant, but you just have to keep your head up. I didn't plan my pregnancy either and I never thought I would be in this position but I am and we are happy and just making the best of it. It won't be easy, but it's not impossible and I know this baby will be much more of a joy than a burden. It's good to hear from other young mommy's 2 be. I'm a member of this great group called teenpregnancy/teenmoms. It's an msn group and there are tons of wonderful young women on there just like us. Just go to msn.com and people and chat, and then under groups type in teenpregnancy/teenmoms and it should come up. They are always looking for new members. So come and check it out!! I wish you the best of luck with your pregnancy!!

Post subject: Groups