Bulletin Boards
Home Page
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MembersMembers
 User Control PanelUser Control Panel   LoginLogin 

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Post subject: Pregnant?
PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2006 4:00 pm 

I am new to Baby place and i was just not finding everything i needed online. I am concerned that i may be pregnant. I am 18 years old with some quite irregular periods: ranging from 22 to 32 days apart. I have been sexually active with my boyfriend on new years eve and new years day. only 3 days after was i spotting red, then dark brown then a little pink then nothing. I feel really gaseous all the time, i have all kinds of weird pains by my belly button and on my sides, i go to the bathroom a lot to only urinate a little bit, i mean three times in one hour. I feel nauseas and vomit comes up to my throat sometimes. I lay around all the time. I get this discharge where it feels as if i started my period but when i check, its nothing but white i guess, the toilet paper is white. I get headaches. Today is the 11th which makes it 24 days after the first day of my last period. Am i pregnant? Is it too soon to take a pregnancy test?

Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2006 4:35 pm 

Were you and your boyfriend having unprotected sex? If so then you may be pregnant. Buy a test, and take it with your very first morning pee.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2006 4:58 pm 

Good suggestion Suzanne,sounds like an implantation bleed to me :)

Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2006 7:41 pm