Bulletin Boards
Home Page
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MembersMembers
 User Control PanelUser Control Panel   LoginLogin 

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Post subject: Sex of Baby
PostPosted: Thu Mar 02, 2006 7:08 pm 

I am so excited I go in for a Level 2 ultra sound tomorrow, the Dr. told me that there is a 99.9% chance I am going to be finding out the sex of the baby, the 1% chance is that the baby is stubborn and does not want to show of his/her bits... I can't wait!! :D

Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Mar 02, 2006 7:39 pm 

How exciting!!! I go in for my ultrasound on the 20th and hopefully we will be able to find out then..............good luck and i hope you get to see if it is a boy or a girl!!! Are you hoping for one or the other> or does it not really matter?

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 07, 2006 10:31 am 

Hi. I am new to the baby place boards. I just found out I was pregnant. I am about 8 weeks along. I can't wait to find out if it's a girl or a boy. Does anyone know how old the baby is before they can see that? Thanks. :D

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 07, 2006 5:41 pm 

Goodluck. I think your Dr. did you give a pretty high percentage. I have 3 children, and two had ultrasounds. Neither of them would show there parts. Both of thse were girls. I did find out on the 3rd on though since I had amnio as well. The saying is that girls tend to hide themselves more. But don't count on that either.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 13, 2006 3:21 am