Bulletin Boards
Home Page
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MembersMembers
 User Control PanelUser Control Panel   LoginLogin 

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 15 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Feb 01, 2005 1:12 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jan 30, 2005 10:20 pm
Posts: 21
I don't know how accurate it is in our times and real life cases
but it supposed to be 100% accurate.
I wonder what you think:

http://www.holodeck.com/pregnancy/chinese-cal.html


it would be fun to see

Babette


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Feb 01, 2005 1:34 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Dec 07, 2004 11:30 pm
Posts: 599
Location: Toronto
Not for me! I think it's about as accurate as the old wives tales!

:D


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Feb 05, 2005 11:55 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jun 21, 2004 4:57 pm
Posts: 4
I don't know actually.. but maybe its right


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Feb 05, 2005 12:22 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2004 9:58 pm
Posts: 143
You have to find out your lunar age first. According to that, it's wrong with me.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Feb 05, 2005 5:31 pm 
Saw this on another website and it was wrong for me :( Oh well. It is fun though :)


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Feb 07, 2005 5:41 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2004 4:25 am
Posts: 120
Location: New Zealand
I tried the chinese sex predicting calender with both my babies and it guessed the wrong sex for both of my children. It was fun though.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Feb 07, 2005 11:25 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2004 8:14 pm
Posts: 268
Location: California
Mine was wrong, it said I would have a boy!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Feb 13, 2005 3:09 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2004 1:16 am
Posts: 45
I checked with the family members and my friends and that seemed to work 90% of cases.

I am still out for checking having lots of fun in the process.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Feb 16, 2005 5:26 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2004 10:55 am
Posts: 28
When I checked mine it said I would have a little boy,...and the doctor told me I'm having a boy!!!!
I also know quit a few people that it has been right with there baby's Sex!!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Feb 17, 2005 1:36 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2004 1:16 am
Posts: 45
There was this program on Chineese new yar and there was bunch of people whou could swear by this prediction. That was fun to watch.
did you see it?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Feb 17, 2005 1:58 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Oct 05, 2004 9:29 pm
Posts: 31
Doesn't look to be real acurate for some but it was right for me :D


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Feb 27, 2005 8:07 am 
amazing!
It works! worked for me, worked for my bro and sis


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Mar 05, 2005 12:03 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Feb 25, 2005 2:28 pm
Posts: 153
Mine was correct.. but think about it... its 50/50 it'll be right half the time! It said I would have a boy.. and i did!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 15, 2005 4:36 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2005 7:16 pm
Posts: 27
Location: California
Mine was wrong for me. I'm having a girl!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 15, 2005 9:46 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2004 10:59 pm
Posts: 147
Location: Georgia
Mine was wrong... it said I was having a boy... all the old wives' tales said I was having a boy and I had a beautiful baby girl!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 15 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO